WHAT'S ON IN 2019?

KATIE WHITTAKER

Thurs 1st August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

AUDIORAYZ

Sat 3rd August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

KINNABER JUNCTION

Fri 9th August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

DOON AT THE CROSSROADS

Sun 11th August 2019

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

ABBFAB

Sat 17th August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

BOOGALUSA

Fri 23rd August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

DAVY HOLT

Sun 25th August 2019

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

MANRAN

Sat 31st August 2019

8.30pm - 11pm

From £15.00

LONGSTAY

Fri 2nd August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

NICO G

Sun 4th August 2019

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

RED PINE TIMBER Co.

Sat 10th August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

REVIVAL BLUES

Fri 16th August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

KINNABER JUNCTION

Sun 18th August 2019

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

THE MAD FERRET BAND

Sat 24th August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

GANKED

Fri 30th August 2019

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

DON'T MISS...

Blair Atholl Music and Scottish Craft Beer Festival

Beer Festival.jpg

21st September 2019

SCBC logo white text[5051].png
Mànran_Font-White_LOGO.png

31st AUGUST 2019

Tidelines group.jpg

13TH September 2019

TideLines-web-LOGO (2).png