WHAT'S ON IN 2019?

hEADROOM.jpg

HEADROOM

Fri 3rd July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

TBC

Sun 5th July 2020

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

Cow Cow Boogie (3).jpg

COW COW BOOGIE

Sat 11th July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

Sketchy City

ATLANTIC AVENUE

Fri 17th July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

Davy Holt (2).jpg

DAVY HOLT

Sun 19thJuly 2020

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

BORDER RADIO

Sat 25th July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

mad ferrets 2.jpg

MAD FERRET BAND

Fri 31st July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

COALTOWN DAISIES

Sat 4th July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

TBC

Fri 10th July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

Yard of Ale.jpg

YARD OF ALE

Sun 12th July 2020

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

Tweed 2.jpg

TWEED

Sat 18th July 2020

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

Independence 16th June5.jpg

INDEPENDENCE

 Fri 24th July 2020

8pm - 11pm

Free Entry

TBC

Sun 26th July 2020

8pm - 10pm

Free Entry

Blair Atholl Music and Scottish Craft Beer Festival

Beer Festival.jpg

19th September 2020

SCBC logo white text[5051].png